Testimonials

REVIEWS

Broker Associate (33 years experience)

Specialties:Buyer’s Agent,Listing Agent,Relocation,

Short-Sale

 

5 STAR REVIEW 

Pam Alheidt helped me sell my dad’s condo. She went above and beyond to help me during a very stressful time in my life. She was actively involved from the time it was listed to the time it was sold. She made recommendations that would make the property more desirable so it could be sold quickly. Pam is extremely knowledgeable, hard working and dedicated to providing excellence to her clients. She is a true professional and I would welcome the opportunity to work with her in the future. Thank you, Pam, for making selling the condo such a simple and seamless process!  5/5/19
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Donna and Pam are very knowledgeable of the North Jersey area and do a great job. They kept showing the home while one person expressed an interest but had a contingency they needed to sell their home first, and when theirs fell through, Pam quickly reverted to another person who had been very  interested and he made an offer and we sold it in a few days.  4/22/19
 

5 STAR REVIEW

I was so fortunate to have found Pam 10 years ago when I moved from Oak Ridge to Wayne. So much so, that I had no doubts that I was going to call her again this time, when I decided to move out of Wayne. Pam and Donna are truly awesome. They were always there for me for anything I needed. Never  missed a phone call, email or text. They are very professional, resourceful, honest and kind. Anyone looking to sell/buy a home would be lucky to work with Pam and Donna. Thank you so much ladies!!  4/17/19
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Pam Alheidt and Donna Monarque are the team to use when selling your home or purchasing a new home. This is the fourth real estate transaction I have done with Pamela. She is professional and always put her client’s minds to rest. Her knowledge of the town and the surrounding area is very  helpful when dealing with the town officials. They were always available to answer any questions. They made these transactions less stressful.  10/12/15
 

5 STAR REVIEW

I have sold three home and purchased two with Pamela Alheidt. She is a pleasure to work with and always put her clients first. She always was there to help us every step of the way. If you want personalized service then contact Pam for all your real estate needs.  9/24/15
 

5 STAR REVIEW

It was wonderful to work with Pam since she is so professional and so dedicated to her clients. Her vast experience in the industry definitely shows with all the suggestions and helpful points she made through the buying process. Pam was there for every question and was ALWAYS available. She  really is someone you can count on from the first house you see until you have the keys to your dream home delivered at the closing (and even weeks after!). She is so dedicated to her work that she makes herself available for you at ALL times. After this experience, my husband and I consider Pam a good friend with the bonus of being a Realtor who we can recommend to others! As you look for the perfect home, be sure to enlist the help of Pamela Alheidt! We are grateful for all she did and highly recommend her! 05/18/15
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Donna and Pam were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and quick to respond to all our needs and questions. They thought of every detail in the process and were instrumental to the success of our endeavour. They were alway responsive with all requests and assisted way beyond our expectations. No  question was unanswered or trivial. They are true professionals, refreshingly honest and completely trustworthy. It was my great pleasure to have chosen them for our home search.  01/29/15
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Donna and Pam were incredibly helpful finding us a new home. As stressful as finding a new home can be they made it seem easy as they guided us through each step of the process. Donna and Pam made recommendations and suggestions and were key in negotiating any issues we had with the property.  They’re expertise is beyond valuable. They were always available anytime of the day or night and showed genuine concern for any issues that we were having. I can’t thank them enough for how committed and helpful they were during this process.  01/11/15
 

5 STAR REVIEW

I could not have asked for a better team to work with. We went to look at two houses to rent in Oak Ridge with Donna and she said we would be able to buy something for the cost of renting. Just spending a half hour with her looking at those two rentals she really picked the best house to show us  to buy. Even my teenage son fell in love with the house on first sight. The who process went amazingly well from start to finish. They helped us with a mortgage broker Bob Rizzo and he was also AMAZING and even our attorney Ed Azar. Everyone made this process seamless as possible. THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU. I will tell all my family and friends to use them!!!!  12/27/14
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Donna was aggressive yet very professional. From the beginning to the very end, Donna listened to our concerns and recommended a course of action to get the job done.  08/13/14
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Pam and Donna are a wonderful team. The ladies are knowledgeable and helpful…ready to assist and answer questions every step of the way. Pam and Donna took care of us as if we were family. They were supportive, honest, attentive, and really listened to our needs. Thanks to these incredible  ladies, my family and I now live in our dream home…Our perfect fit!  08/12/14
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Pam was all around great!! She was always available to help with anything I had a question with, always made herself available to look at homes when we found yet another to go see, also kept us up to date and informed of houses that were due to come on the market that were similar to what we were  looking for… we had a couple of months of every weekend as well as some weeknights looking since I am due with my second child- it was our job to find a home. Pam was very helpful, informative and not to mention a HUGE help when it came to my year old daughter who had to come to every and all trips with us including our closing. My daughter took such a liking to her, she was great and since my husband and I needed time to look at the homes and have discussions it can get difficult with a one year old. Because of Pam help we felt at ease to go at a pace we were comfortable with without feeling rushed.. she was there through all of the closing issues we ran into with the bank and kept me on top of things I needed to do through the process of our purchase…. there is really so much I can say but bottom line is I picked the BEST person I feel for being by my side daily through this long sometimes dreadful process, she was a Realtor, a friend and had nothing but our best interests in mind. Would without hesitation recommend her as well as use her in the future for any future purchase. I am very happy to have met her at an open house in the very beginning of our search!!!  06/14/14
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Pam is the best realtor I have ever dealt with. She listed my house and had it sold within 2 months, even had a few buyers present contracts. When purchasing my house, it was a big struggle, every contract seem to fall apart and after 4 contracts, I found my house now and love it. Thank you Pam  for finding me my perfect home 🙂  06/13/14
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Being a first time home buyer, Pam was able and willing to explain the full process to me from start to finish in a way that made it very easy to understand. Pam made herself available at ALL times even if it was late at night. A phone call never went unanswered. Pam sent multiple listings to me  each week based on the specific interest and desires I had. It made it that much easier for me, she was on the hunt and succeeded!! She recommended a detached family home in a community, something I didn’t consider, but when I went to the open house..I was SOLD and she was right! My purchase was a short sale and between her diligent work with all parties I was able to close within a month and a half. Pam made my experience exciting, comforting, and something I will never regret. I highly recommend her professional expertise and can guarantee no one will be disappointed!  03/05/14
 

5 STAR REVIEW

Pamela was so helpful and knowledgeable in all aspects of our home sale and our search and purchase of our new home. Her years of experience, organization and attention to detail made our experience a pleasant one.  02/13/14